PIO FarrisPresident:

Sara Farris
North Metro Fire Rescue District
303-252-3017
sfarris@northmetrofire.org

 

Vice-President 

Scott Pribble
University of Colorado Boulder Police Department
303-492-5954
scott.pribble@colorado.edu

 

Secretary:

Becky O’Guin
Tri-County Health Department
720-200-1554
boguin@tchd.org

 

Treasurer:

Nathalie Klasens
Cherry Hills Village Police Department
303-783-2725
nklasens@cherryhillsvillage.com

 

At-Large Board Members:

Ryan Huff
University of Colorado Boulder
303-492-1042
ryan.huff@colorado.edu

 

 

Kim Melchor
City of Colorado Springs
719-385-5248
kmelchor@springsgov.com

 

 

Sara Spaulding
City of Wheat Ridge
303-235-2877
sspaulding@ci.wheatridge.co.us

 

Register for the 2018 ESPIOC Conference

We are the ESPIOC

We are the ESPIOC

Are you a PIO for an emergency services agency in Colorado?   Join the ESPIOC today!
Train with Us

Train with Us

Would you like regular  training and networking opportunities?  Hone your skills and learn from your peers.